Types of Hot: Olympic Hot

12 08 2008

Clearly this category only really comes up every 4 years; so I thought it deserved a nod. And as I’m trying to decide whether I should go to sleep and get up early for the US game against Nigeria or just stay up, I decided to post this instead. The first to fill this category was REALLY hard to pick; so expect more.  I was originally thinking Stuart Holden (who gave a “insider’s” description of life in the Olympic Village), because we here at NHB love our Dynamo/Olympic Hottie (see the many posts below), and he has been doing well (minus that yellow in the game against the Netherlands that I have just about blocked from my mind). But then I remembered the video I saw recentlyover at The Offside Rules (who evidently also likes the same pics of Stuart Holden that I do…) that was both odd and wonderful. Then I saw the pic below in the USA Opening Ceremony outfit, and fell a little in love. So the first NHB Olympic Hottie: Benny Feilhaber. Now if he would get some more playing time (and maybe will with Bradley and Adu out against Nigeria), I’ll be in my own little slice of heaven.

 

Benny Feilhaber looking hot in the USA gear for Opening Ceremonies in Beijing. Yum.

Benny Feilhaber looking hot in the USA gear for Opening Ceremonies in Beijing. Yum.


Actions

Information

2 responses

13 08 2008
USA MNT Olympic match v. Nigeria « No Hands Ball

[…] Shel doesn’t like it but I (Jeff) am on board with the switch (and not just because Benny is super hot, as blogged by Shel, or because of his hot but weird […]

14 08 2008
carina

thank you soooooo much for this pic!!!!!!!!!!
i really LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment